map in rgc

Talk about anything DotA-related.
User avatar
dotakid16
Posts: 234
Joined: Oct 16, 2015
Location: Philippines
Gaming Platform: garena rgc dota-void
Contact:

map in rgc

Postby dotakid16 » Nov 13th, '17, 09:59

what map now is using in RGC?
i want to try it if its the latest patch now here. :)
thanks in advance.

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 13th, '17, 10:32

U can host the newest map (u6).
Wardota2

User avatar
DracoL1ch
Site Admin
Posts: 1778
Joined: Jan 12, 2015
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: map in rgc

Postby DracoL1ch » Nov 13th, '17, 12:51

u4 in public, u6 in the test room

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 13th, '17, 13:47

Which version of DotA which has the war3mapunits.doo?? Maybe from the 6.00 to6.6
Wardota2

User avatar
dotakid16
Posts: 234
Joined: Oct 16, 2015
Location: Philippines
Gaming Platform: garena rgc dota-void
Contact:

Re: map in rgc

Postby dotakid16 » Nov 13th, '17, 14:15

what do you mean u4 / u6?
how about sir draco in garena? thank you!

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 13th, '17, 15:08

Only in rgc
Wardota2

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 13th, '17, 15:09

DotA allstar 6.88u
Wardota2

User avatar
dotakid16
Posts: 234
Joined: Oct 16, 2015
Location: Philippines
Gaming Platform: garena rgc dota-void
Contact:

Re: map in rgc

Postby dotakid16 » Nov 13th, '17, 15:15

where can i see the changelogs? thank you!

User avatar
dotakid16
Posts: 234
Joined: Oct 16, 2015
Location: Philippines
Gaming Platform: garena rgc dota-void
Contact:

Re: map in rgc

Postby dotakid16 » Nov 13th, '17, 15:17

and also please help me, i wanted to set up my warcraft 3 again, and play in RGC.
what do i need to download stuffs so it will run smoothly and better.

Dototo
Posts: 123
Joined: Aug 22, 2017
Gaming Platform: Warcis RGC

Re: map in rgc

Postby Dototo » Nov 13th, '17, 15:38

dotakid16 wrote:and also please help me, i wanted to set up my warcraft 3 again, and play in RGC.
what do i need to download stuffs so it will run smoothly and better.

http://d1stats.ru/88n-betas-changelog/?lang=en

User avatar
DracoL1ch
Site Admin
Posts: 1778
Joined: Jan 12, 2015
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: map in rgc

Postby DracoL1ch » Nov 13th, '17, 16:21

dotakid16 wrote:and also please help me, i wanted to set up my warcraft 3 again, and play in RGC.
what do i need to download stuffs so it will run smoothly and better.

no idea about garena
different versions, depending on the room you're playing on RGC
default wc3 is just enough for playing
Lan Nguyen wrote:Which version of DotA which has the war3mapunits.doo?? Maybe from the 6.00 to6.6

no idea lol, this file is removed on any optimizer tool

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 13th, '17, 23:45

DracoL1ch wrote:
Lan Nguyen wrote:Which version of DotA which has the war3mapunits.doo?? Maybe from the 6.00 to6.6

no idea lol, this file is removed on any optimizer tool

I've found that file in a old map from 6.0 to 6.6 version but i cant remember what it's
Wardota2

Lan Nguyen
Posts: 202
Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Gaming Platform: Nothing

Re: map in rgc

Postby Lan Nguyen » Nov 17th, '17, 07:22

U6 still cant be published in rgc?
Wardota2

Dototo
Posts: 123
Joined: Aug 22, 2017
Gaming Platform: Warcis RGC

Re: map in rgc

Postby Dototo » Nov 18th, '17, 05:17

Lan Nguyen wrote:U6 still cant be published in rgc?

u7


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest